Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH91260291 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Other
  • Singapore, Singapore

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About me, I am an independent, fun, and creative person! I am also firmly grounded person who loves spending time with close friends and family. I love good conversations and appreciate companionable silences. I have lots of energy to try out new things that life has to offer, and expect a true partner in crime who can partake in such occasionally crazy adventures, be it volcano trekking, white water rafting or just a movie in the park. I have recently taken up photography, and also directed a short film, which will be screened at a couple of movie festivals.

Professionally, I have an MBA from a reputed university in the United States, and have lived and worked there for over 6 years. I moved to Singapore 5 years ago and am employed at a multinational company in the finance function.

I believe in a well-balanced, loving and an honest relationship. I also believe deeply in basic values of respect and responsibility.

Of course, all the above... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marwari
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Dancing, Film-making, Theatre, Writing
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Gujarati, Mexican, Rajasthani, Thai
  • MusicGhazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Boxing, Card games, Carrom, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Film-making, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Writing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Gujarati, Mexican, Rajasthani, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Boxing, Card games, Carrom, Working out, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 39
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Singapore
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.