Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH91240142 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Engineering/ Technology
  • Designer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • Vadodara, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Myself Name Visible on Login Thakorbhai Name Visible on Login,
Pursuing Diploma in Electrical Engineering in M. S. University of Baroda,
Completed Draughtsman Mechanical (I.T.I).
Currently working with Jacobs Engineering India Pvt. Ltd. Vadodara (MNC - Company).
In my family dad (retired) mom (housewife) sister (married).
We are living in village at Fartikui, Ta: Dabhoi, Dist: Vadodara.
I am looking for A perfect combination of good friend & life partner.
I love to be in joint family & moderate culture.
Who supports me in all Ups & Downs of my loving family.
Who respects my family as much as she does for her own.
She must be a kind of person who knows to enjoy life too.
If anyone interested please leave message...
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
Born in Vadodara View horoscope
View Horoscope of Chintan Patel



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Designer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 27
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel, Hindu:Patel - Leva
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.