Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH91227321 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I believe there is someone made for everyone and it doesn't matter how you come across each other as long as it clicks.
    I am a smart, independent person who believes that we get life once and we shouldn't live it with regrets. I have been raised in a liberal environment where my parents have believed in my choices and let me be. I love my family unconditionally and can do anything to see a smile on their faces .. after all thats what life is all about.. seeing your loved ones smile.

    I was working as a software engineer in a reputed firm in US, New Jersey.But now I am back to India (Blore) And i am looking to find my best friend and my companion for life. There is a lot to talk about and this space may not be enough.

    This account is managed by me and my family. So drop a message and we can go from there.

    - Name Visible on Login
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Bharani
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Saharsa
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Singing
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance... more
    • Action / Suspense, Drama, Horror, Romantic
    • Aerobics, Gym workouts / Weight training, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing, Squash, Swimming / Water sports
    • 26 to 35
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • India, USA
    • IT & Software Engineering, Others, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Corporate Professionals, Beauty... more
    • Computer Professional, Creative Person, Defense Employee, Entertainment Professional, Team Member / Staff, Fashion Designer... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.