Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH91166435 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajput,Jat Rajput
  • Ambala, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Created by Brother
I am seeking a suitable alliance for my sister Poonam. Poonam is slim and fair and worked as an Assistant Professor in a reputed college. Recently she has been selected in HES-II Services for lecturer Physics (Govt Job) Class-II Gazetted officer .
She is very sincere and inherits the traditional cultural values. She is M. Sc. M. Phil (Physics) B. ED. and pursuing her Ph. D. She is JRF-net( junior research fellowship and lecturership) qualified conducted at national level by csir new delhi.
The Horoscope details are: D. O. B. 27th June 1982 Place - Ambala Cantt-Haryana Time of birth 06:58 a. m.
My parents along with we four siblings complete our family. Poonam is younger to me and elder to rest two. My father is in service with Food Corporation of India. My mother is a Housewife. My younger sister is M.Sc. M.Ed and doing job in delhi.
Academically Poonam is very sound. She is really very sincere in her duties, very responsible girl, blend of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Jat Rajput
Belongs to Kashyap gothra
Lives in Ambala, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Our family is originally from Ambala Cantt with traditional values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Lecturer in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Religion, Listening to music, Watching television
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicDevotional Songs, House Music
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Religion, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, House Music
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Others, Engineering... more
Working As Banking Professional, Business Owner / Entrepreneur... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.