Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Teacher
  • Christian
  • Gujarati
  • Pentecost,goan n gujrati mix
  • Jamnagar, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • im Name Visible on Login d'souza you can find me on social sites, good looking well educated n frm catholic goan family brought up in gujarat converted to pentecost believer now. im baptise n grew up in family values. im gog fearing also want my partner to be god fearing believer.
    shud be well educated masters in any field living in gujrat if possible or canada, small family, good looking, god fearing believer christian. he should be good natured, loving, frienfly n modern. only christian grooms from gujrat shud contact me. live in small family with
    mother shes working in govt hospital since 30 yrs. iv a bro hes engineer in reputed company in surat. im working as teacher. r family is god fearing n spi for meritual. so wnt a god fearing boy
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Pentecost,goan n gujrati mix
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Professional
    • Liberal
    • jamnagar
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • Teacher
    • Upto INR 1 Lakh
    • Private Company
    • India
    • Jamnagar, Gujarat
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 32 to 37
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian
    • Not Important
    • India
    • Gujarat
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.