Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH91155002 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar
  • San Francisco, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Most people would say I am a a friendly and caring person and I love to enjoy life to its fullest. I have many hobbies and loves including travel, tennis, yoga, writing and spending time with friends and family. I am currently employed in the financial services industry in San Francisco, CA, where I recently relocated to from NYC. I also completed my MBA from NYU Stern School of Business in May 2012.

    I have roots in the US, but is strongly culturally aware of my family's background and traditions. I learned Carnatic music in my younger years and now has a greater appreciation for all that the Indian culture has to offer. I was also a varsity athlete, which made up some of the best years of my college career.

    I am looking for someone who is kind-hearted, simple yet ambitious and also family-oriented.Parents have lived in the US for over 30 years. Older sister and her family, and younger brother live in the Bay Area, CA. I was born and raised in the NYC.
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • USA
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Iyengar
    • Not Specified
    • Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Finance Professional
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • San Francisco, California
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing
    • Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Bhangra, Classical - Carnatic, Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul, Reggae
    • History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers
    • Athletics, Tennis, Winter / Rink sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • American, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Thai
    • 30 to 45
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All
    • Not Important
    • USA
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.