- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 20
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Audichya,Gadhia Brahmin
  • Edmonton, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
In brief:--------- This is for my Pharmacist (Pharm D.- Nirma University,Ahmedabad ), an Uni ranker and college topper, a Visharad in Kaththak Classical dancing daughter. Extremely humorous and lively individual, presently employed at Edmonton( Alberta )- Canada.Her Interests are varying from writing articles and poems to cooking.
We essentially hope to meet someone who is spiritual, cultured, intelligent, humble, genuine, selfless and has a great sense of humor.
We are a family of doctors, engineers and lawyers. I myself am an engineer ( The 1st lady engineer of Saurashtra ). Extended family other than in Saurashtra is in Chicago, California, LA and Houston.
If her profile picks your interest,feel free to get in touch. We would appreciate serious inquiries only please, as we are pretty serious about meeting someone.
Thanks for stopping by.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Audichya, Gadhia Brahmin
Belongs to Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa gothra
Lives in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from rajkot, with moderate values. Her mother is a professional. She doesn't have any siblings. Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Dancing, Singing, Stitching, Yoga
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Rajasthani
  • BooksBiographies, Magazines & Newspapers
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography, Dancing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Stitching, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Politics, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Pets
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers
Age 28 to 41
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.