- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bhojpuri
  • Kshatriya,Gaharwar
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Belongs to UP but brought up in MP.
Father is Head & Professor of Geology Dept. in Vikram University, Ujjain MP
Mother is a homemaker and she is very good at it.
My grandmother lives with my parents back in Ujjain, MP; since my grandfather died in July 2009.
We are a small family with our own values and issues; no family is perfect!!
My parents tried their best to raise me and my aim is to pay them back whole my life....which is impossible.

About me:
Did BCom and PGP in retails; worked in US IT recruitments for over 2 yrs nd now working with Cybage Softwares as Tech Supp Exe in Pune. I shifted to pune in Jan 2012;prior to that i was with Collabera Tech. in Vadodara GJ.
Simple but fun loving girl who knows her family values and knows how to walk around the world smartly but safe.
I am an open minded person but accept the Indian traditional values ( only those which makes sense to me and our practical).
I like to travel,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Bhojpuri
Kshatriya, Gaharwar
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Banaras, with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 10"(208cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 50 lakhs
Body Type Average/Athletic, Heavy
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.