Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH91096001 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Sikh
  • English
  • Khatri
  • -, Thailand

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for taking time to read my profile. Like most people on this site, I found it difficult to meet nice Sikh girls around, so I have decided to create my profile here. Hmm, how do I start off? It?s really difficult to describe oneself but I?ll keep it as realistic as possible. I?m a 29 year old Sikh guy from Thailand (born here), did my education in India (primary and secondary), Thailand and Australia (Masters). Currently, I'm doing my own business here.

I'm basically an easy going, humble and down to earth person. Since early childhood, I have always questioned what life was all about. Until I realized that all the answers lie within oneself. I would say I'm more or less spiritual and I see religion as a bridge to help one attain self-realization. You can say I have an urge to fufill both worldly and spritual realms. Having said that, I have to admit that I"m a romantic person and would enjoy a candelight dinner or a walk down the beach with the special one. I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish Brown skinned, Average Bui...
Background
Sikh, English
Khatri
Lives in Thailand (Citizen)
Grew up in Thailand
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Thai

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My parents run a business. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Photography, Technology, Museums, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Blues
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksHistory, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Bowling, Boxing, Chess, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Photography, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Learning new languages, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Blues, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Latin Music, Pop Music, Qawalis, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Boxing, Chess, Football, Working out, Water Sports, Tennis, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.