Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH91076641 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Media Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I have posted this profile on my daughter's behalf. Born and brought up in Delhi, she enjoys travelling, meeting new people, listening to good music and talking pictures. She is a very simple person who lives and enjoys life as it comes and we are looking for a life partner for her who has a similar outlook. We are an educated middle class family with a moderate outlook towards life and traditional values. Settled in Delhi for the past 30 years, we originally belong to Bareilly. She is a soft-spoken, friendly, caring, and religious person who loves to spend most of her time with family and friends.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Urdu
    • English, Hindi, Urdu
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • bareily
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Media Professional
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Photography, Singing
    • Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Romance, Science Fiction... more
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Basketball, Card games, Carrom, Chess
    • Fast food, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, South Indian
    • 30 to 35
    • 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
    • Never Married, Divorced, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
    • No
    • Muslim:Sunni
    • Hindi, Urdu
    • India
    • Delhi, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh
    • New Delhi, Gurgaon, Noida
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.