Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH91053416 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Toronto, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
well this is the hard part i guess.. tryin to describe ur self!!... well all i can say is that i can say anything i want about myself.... but i rather have the person get a feel of me themselves... its much better that way and its only fair.... just be honest and we will get along fine.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Smokes Often
Dark skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Saudi Arabia
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineMoghlai
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul, Reggae
  • SportsBasketball, Martial Arts, Table-tennis, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Moghlai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul, Reggae
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Martial Arts, Table-tennis, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in Canada
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.