Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH91050124 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Balija
  • Lakeland, TN, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I really do not like to describe myself but I can state what I am looking for. I am looking for someone to be with me for the rest of the life and have a happy family. Although I would rather be single than marry the wrong person.

A little about me, I have completed my Masters in Engineering/ Technology in U.S and currently working as manager in IT and Financial company. I was born, raised and educated in Bangalore, and the majority of my family lives there as well. Family is very important to me and I really do enjoy spending time with them. For fun, I love going to football games, play different sports like tennis, racquetball, volleyball, cooking, movies, restaurants, and also have appreciation for the arts. I love to laugh, but of course I know when to be serious and that is something I look for in a partner as well. I'm a very compassionate person, outgoing and pretty honest. I am very loyal to my friends and family, and a born animal lover. I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Balija
Belongs to Vishnu gothra
Lives in Lakeland, TN, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bangalore, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.