- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Cologne, Germany

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a happy person with a huge smile and a face that always gets me to hear others problems.I love to read, cook, sing and dance .
Reading as my life depended on it and generally having a knack of getting along with almost anyone.

I like my work and have had plenty of problems getting higher on scale due to terrible runs of luck, but things are picking up now . I am now in Germany and working my way up the ladder.

Looking for a self- reliant, professionally qualified and pleasant looking young man from a Nair/Name Visible on Login Inter Religious back ground ( Nair+Roman Catholic) though I am open to exceptions. I believe compatibility is important on all levels. He should have a cosmopolitan outlook, someone not bothered by frivolous formalities but at the same time respect values and cultures. It all depends on finding someone with the same wavelength.
And I would definitely love an email with your professing your intentions to see if we can carry on from... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Cologne, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, German, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Painting
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Blues, Country Music, House Music
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Cycling, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Interior decoration, Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Blogging, Learning new languages, Writing, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Blues, Country Music, House Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Cycling, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 35 to 41
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Malayalam, Other
Country Living in United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.