Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH91044288 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Naidu,Gavara
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am very responsible, friendly, humorous, open minded, care taking, simple and bit sentiment and sensitive, god fear person. I wish to hear music and songs when i felt bored other than that indoor games. I mostly interested in my mechanical field. But not workaholic. I dont know to cook, May be i could help her. my wish about my partner is she would wish that she must turn out as good home maker, managing economically, respect to my parents. I like that my partner would have humorous flexible matured easy going character.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Naidu, Gavara
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Wine tasting, Dancing, Theatre
    Read more
  • CuisineMexican, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicBlues, Folk Music, Jazz, Film Music, New Age Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksHumour books, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Technology, Wine tasting, Theatre, Adventure Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Politics, Movies, Religion, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Folk Music, Jazz, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Naidu, Hindu:Gavara
Mother Tongue Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.