Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH91029452 
Profile created by Sibling
6088 more Profiles
Prev  |  Back  |  Next
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Pentecost,IPC
  • Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Quick- witted, jovial and humble is how I'd describe my sister! She is full of love and laughter and makes life fun for everyone around her. She was born and brought up in Bangalore. She is God-fearing and an active member of the church. She is a music lover too. Pursuing MBA (final year).
    Ours is a culturally sound family. We are modern yet rooted in our traditional values. Our family comprises of 7 members. My father was working in Dubai, but now both my parents are into God's ministry. I have an older brother who is married and is working in the UAE. I'm a Software Engineer and am working with HP. I too am married. Name Visible on Login is the youngest. We are looking for a simple and loving guy for her. Someone who will not just be a husband but a soul mate- a friend for life:)
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Pentecost,IPC
    • Malayalam
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Quilon, Kerala
    • 2 of which married 2
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Management
    • Accounting Professional (Others)
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Sharjah, Sharjah
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Christian / Gospel / Blue Grass, Instrumental - Western
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Chess, Cycling, Motor Racing
    • Fast food
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 26 to 31
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian:Pentecost
    • Malayalam
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

6088 more Profiles
Prev  |  Back  |  Next
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.