Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH91025544 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer
  • Kochi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are a family of four, residing and belonging to Tripunithura . Father, mother and two daughters.
Father(an ex IITM) joined central govt: service and subsequently worked in public sector and many software organisations. Presently he is a professor in technical institutions.
Mother is presently in central govt PSU.
We are not dogmatically conservative but do believe that our INDIAN HERITAGE has bestowed us immense values which are the foundations of existence. Without these values life is just a passing flick.
Values such as Love,Honesty,Integrity,Commitment,regard and respect to elders,positive attitude and benevolent approach.
We believe that pure opportunism, disregard & disrespect to fellow beings,greed, blatant and ostenatious lifestyles do not take us anywhere. Money is for living and we do not live for money.
We invite proposals from prospective grooms who are in consonance with our views and who are Graduates( or above) and who are not... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Kochi, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Hasta Nakshatra
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ernakulam. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is a professional and her mother is employed. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Finance Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Mother Tongue Tamil
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.