Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH91011033 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Scheduled Caste
  • Muscat, Oman

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I wish there could be time when we will get chances to know each other in more detail. However, here is a short note on who am I, my life-style and expectations. Thanks for reading it through.

I am a Petroleum Engineer, currently an expatriate based in Muscat, Oman and working for Royal Dutch Shell, which is the top most MNC in the Fortune 500 list of companies of the year 2013. It's been 6 years with Shell in Bangalore and then Muscat, prior to which I have been working for Government Sector company Oil India Limited in Assam. I have around 12+ years of work-experience in the industry.

I think I am full of life, mature, caring and honest guy who is ready for a fresh, unprecedented and everlasting relationship. I like keeping fit, working out and socializing. I love long-drives, Singing, Dancing, Poetry, hosting and attending parties and watching movies. My long term goal in life is to lead a happy, satisfactory life and give my partner, elders and people... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Scheduled Caste
Lives in Muscat, Masqat, Oman (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Gola Gokaran Nath, UP, with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Technology, Acting, Dancing, Singing
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Devotional Songs, Blues, Ghazals, Heavy Metal
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Bowling, Football, Cardio Workouts, Squash
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography, Acting, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Technology, Writing, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Devotional Songs, Blues, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Rap Music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Bowling, Football, Cardio Workouts, Squash, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.