Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH91002364 
Profile created by Friend
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Fine Arts
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • Gujrat, Pakistan

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
please make sure you understand this part of profile::Our sister Name Visible on Login tabasam is from kharian cantt pakistan BA. never married. we are looking for person must be between 30-39, over 40, should NOT contact, single, from pakistan or abroad, uk, canada, or eouprean countries, with rights to live in that country and sponsor wife. (PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT, IF YOU R FROM LISTED COUNTRIES. i. e. AUSTRALIA, AFRICA, MIDDLE EAST, SOUTH AMERICA, FAR EAST, INDIA, UAE, JAPAN, & HAVE NO TIES WITH PAKISTAN, BY SELF, OR THRU PARENTS )our demand is, who marry our sister, live with her, in pak, or abroad. person interested, must be member of pakistani family, only muslim, only, who lives in pakistan, CANADA(will be prefered ), usa, uk or other EU countries, and can bring wife in his country, where he lives. IF you, or your family are not pakistani, not living in pakistan, canada use, uk, scandinavia, or EU countries, not muslim, has no contact info in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Lives in Gujrat, Punjab, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan
Can Speak Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Theirs is a family with moderate values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 5 brothers (2 married) and 1 sister (married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Diploma in Fine Arts
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Religion, Nature, Listening to music
    Read more
  • MusicGhazals, Qawalis
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksHistory, Humour books, Romantic books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Religion, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Qawalis
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Humour books, Romantic books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 44
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in USA, Canada, Pakistan, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Less Than Bachelors / Undergraduate
Skin Tone Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.