Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH90995290 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar,Thenkalai
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Welcome to my profile page which is but a glimpse into my world. I think of myself as a pretty friendly guy. I tend to make acquaintances easily but call very few my friends. I am curious and am always open to learning new things. Love traveling and am keen on visiting various parts of India and the world.

I love a session of Tennis, playing the guitar, singing and photography. Music plays a big part in my life. I am not a party animal and prefer quiet time to myself or with my family and close friends.

I am a single child and grew up in India and Singapore in equal parts. I did my Masters in Australia and my undergrad in Singapore. I used to work as a Business analyst in a shipping MNC in Singapore and returned to India around July 2013. I am now an entrepreneur and working hard at it.

My dad was an engineer by profession and had worked in the airline industry in India and abroad. My mom is a retired Reserve bank officer. I have always been very... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar, Thenkalai
Belongs to Athreyasya / Athreyasa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, India, Singapore
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kumbakonam, with liberal values. My mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings. My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Singing
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Blues, Carnatic Music
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Art
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Bowling, Football, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Learning new languages, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Blues, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Opera, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Bowling, Football, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 33
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Jain, Spiritual - not religious, Other... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam, Marathi... more
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.