Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH90993731 
Profile created by Friend
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajput
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Family and friends are most important to me in life and I love hanging out with them. My friends describe me as an enigma, cheerful, always full of life, at the same time warm, generous, thoughtful and caring as well. I want someone who will be upfront, honest, and I will do the same. Its about getting to know someone and connecting on a deep level, its more than just chemistry and attraction if you want it long term. It would be nice to have someone who would enjoy going around the world with me, try new things and is always up for an adventure and of course trying out local eateries. My favorite music consist of old Hindi music but I'm also in touch with the new. I am looking for someone:
-Outgoing & Fun
-Who will go on trips, jogging, kayaking, trekking and hikes with me!
-Who knows how to take care of themselves (physically and emotionally) I do it, why cant you?
-Can cook (optional) :)
-Knows how to party and chill!
-Who has a sense of humor and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
Born in Moradabad View horoscope
View Horoscope of Swaty S



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Theirs is a middle class family, originally from Ballia,U.P. India, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Social Service, Dancing, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Old film songs, Rap Music
    Read more
  • BooksThriller books
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography, Dancing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Old film songs, Rap Music, World Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Working out, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.