Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH90944502 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Naidu,Kamma
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • About me:

    Born in India, grew up in Dubai. Growing up in Dubai has given me the best of both worlds, having a modern outlook as well as exposure to Indian culture. I have completed my Bachelors in Engineering from BIrla Institute of Technology and Science in Dubai. I recently completed my Masters in Social Entrepreneurship at Hult International Business School at London/San Francisco.

    I am a person who loves to have fun and explore new things. Travelling and discovering new places is a trait that runs in my family :) I'm extremely passionate about dance having learnt it for 14 years. I'm bit of an adrenaline junkie and love to try extreme sports. I'm quite sociable and love spending time with family and friends. A bit of a movie buff (cannot stand horror and gore!) and discussing a good novel makes a good conversation.

    My parents are still in Dubai and my elder sister is settled in New Jersey, USA.

    Well, for one I'm quite ambitious and want to do a lot of things in life. Looking for that person who would help me get through the good and bad times and I promise I will help him achieve all his dreams and goals as well. Someone who has a good balance of practicality and knows how to relax and have fun.

    Don't want to put too many wants and expectations because sometimes opposites attract!
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Naidu,Kamma
    • Not Specified
    • Telugu
    • English, Tamil, Telugu
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Anuradha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Tanjore
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • GBP 40K to 50K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • London, Greater London / Middlesex
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Dancing, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Western, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Latin Music, Pop... more
    • Fantasy, Humour, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cycling... more
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 29 to 33
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Telugu
    • No Mangliks
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.