Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH90936013 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Old Bridge, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! My name is Name Visible on Login. I am currently pursuing my Masters degree in Speech Language Pathology full-time and am looking forward to graduating in May 2015. I am extremely passionate about what I do and greatly value education.

A little bit about me and what I'm looking for: I was born and raised in New Jersey and am looking for someone who was born or has spent most of their years in the US. I am a social and fun-loving person but also hold my culture and traditions very close. Even though I've spent most of my life in the US I have a very good understanding of my culture and religion and would like to raise a family with that same understanding. My friends and family are an integral part of my life. I come from a big family and am able to easily get along with others. I love to travel and see new places. I am pretty adventurous and am always up to trying new things. I enjoy cooking, baking and trying new foods. I am also very passionate about dance and music. I am looking... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Old Bridge, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Handicraft, Dancing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Theatre, Learning new languages, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.