Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH90871544 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali
  • Perth, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born in India but lived in Australia since the age of four. Graduated in commerece with post graduate diploma in marketing. Currenly working in UK as marketing executive in a multi national company. She is pretty and easy going at the same time homely. She has widely travelled and can adjust to all conditions.
Hobby: Music, dancing, reading and travelling
She loves indian classical dancing and also loves contemporary dances. She is family oriented.

Family currently settled in Western Australia. Immediate family consists of father, mother and one sister. All are teriary qualified and have professional carreeer.
The whole family migrated to Australia in mid eighties and lived in various parts of Australia.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Lives in Perth, Western Australia, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is employed. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Marketing Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 38
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Grew up in Australia, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA, American Samoa... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.