Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH90862280 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Professor
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,sikhwal,shringi,sukhwal
  • Ujjain, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
my son is a smart boy. his education is M C A at prasentaly working as Prof. and H O D in group of Mahakal istitute of technology .
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Sikhwal,shringi,sukhwal
Lives in Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marwadi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from TARANA, with traditional values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Professor with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Singing, Automobiles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Read more
  • MusicGhazals, House Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy
  • BooksFantasy books, Poetry, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBowling, Card games, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Eating out, Movies, Net surfing, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, House Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Poetry, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Card games, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin
Mother Tongue Hindi
Profession Area Others, IT & Software Engineering, Administration & HR... more
Working As Self-employed Person, Computer Professional, Admin Professional... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.