Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH90831777 
Profile created by Self
1 of 17
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Christian
  • English
  • Protestant
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Currently Working in Cape Town, SA on a project.

Loyal, open-minded, free spirited, creative, passionate. got sense of humor, Love travel, fitness/health.
Dont care about stats like occupation, age or physical traits- Im all about attitude and Chemistry. I love and fear god and i know he loves me too coz when i really needed something and i have sincerely asked him i got it.

+sensitive and generous to others, none could take care of you like i would :)
maybe oversensitve, moody and sarcastic on a a bad day :(.
I dont have a specific type/kind of girl in my mind,i like to keep my options open its just that we need to click like after our first conversation we need to feel like talking to each other again ...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, English
Protestant
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Health & Fitness
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicBlues, Country Music, Indipop, Film Music, R&B / Soul
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksComics
  • SportsBoxing, Cricket, Football, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Country Music, Indipop, Film Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Boxing, Cricket, Football, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 51
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Skin Tone Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.