Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH90783179 
Profile created by Self
1 of 13
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Arts
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Nepali
  • Kashyap,Newar
  • Guwahati, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Namaste.. !!

    I am very simple girl, believe in simplicity and honesty. I am soft spoken, understanding, peace loving, caring, religious and a very family oriented girl. I like spending time with my family and friends, listening to music and watching TV. Like homely atmosphere, cooking and cleanliness is something which i adore most. I belong to a middle class family and I love & respect my family a lot.

    Educational Qualification:
    10+2 Passed, (Undergraduate)

    Additional Qualification:
    1) Diploma in Secretarial Course
    2) Diploma in Advanced English Course
    3) English Typing

    Computer:
    1) Certificate Course in Computer Application (MS Office/Internet Browsing)
    2) Graphic Designing
    3) Certificate Course in DTP Pagemaker 6. 5/Photoshop

    Partner Expectation:

    I don't expect much but want an honest, humble and supportive person. Looks doesn't matter much. He should know how to respect a woman. He should love and respect me and my family as i will do to him and his family. Marriage, for me, is forever and I would love & support my partner in all circumstances. I am confident that i would be the best daughter for my in-laws and a perfect wife for my future husband.

    Thanks for reading my profile. If you think we are compatible, please do not hesitate to contact me. (Proposals are requested only from serious seekers who really wishes to settle in life as i am also searching for my Mr. Right to settle down at the earliest possible)nnA simple middle class service background family. We are six members in the family. Father who is originally from Pokhara is now a retired person from central govt. job (Indian Oil) and Mom is a homemaker. I have three brothers, two elders and one younger. One of my elder brother is working in Dubai. Another bro is in guwahati itself working in marketing. My younger brother is in Doha-Qatar and he is a hotel professional. I am currently staying in Kathmandu with my parents. Our family is very simple, friendly and religious.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kashyap,Newar
    • Not Specified
    • Nepali
    • Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi, Nepalese
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Pusya
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Guwahati
    • 3 of which married 2
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Undergraduate - Arts
    • Sales Professional
    • Upto INR 1 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Guwahati, Assam
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Animal breeding, Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Photography... more
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Net surfing, Pets... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Ghazals, Indipop, Old film songs, Pop
    • Biographies, Comics, Poetry, Science Fiction, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Epics, Romantic
    • Badminton, Bowling, Carrom, Yoga / Meditation
    • Bengali, North Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 29 to 38
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Assamese, Hindi, Punjabi, Nepali, Other
    • India, Nepal
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.