Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH90383122 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Teli
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,

I am Name Visible on Login, a practical and ambitious person. Born and brought up in Mumbai, I have completed my Bachelors in Engineering/Technology and currently work as a Project Manager in an MNC. I love to learn and expand my horizon of knowledge in every aspect. I am more of a family guy and love to spend time with near and dear ones. When not working, I like listening to music, watching movies, traveling and reading.

I belong to a Hindu Teli community. Father has passed away and mother is a homemaker. I am the only child.

My mother is respectful of my independence, and is eager to lovingly welcome the woman I decide to spend my life with. She should be respectful, flexible and honest. I am supportive enough, if she wants to work after marriage.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Teli
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Sangamner (Maharastra), with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings. My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Listening to music, Watching television
  • CuisineKonkan, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • MusicGhazals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • BooksBiographies, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • SportsCricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Konkan, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:96K Kokanastha... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.