Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH90326499 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Wouldn't want to make this a personal advert of the usual kind - suffice to say that I have been a good student of life till now and the curiosity is going strong.

Motto - Believe in yourself - not as simple as it sounds...

I like ideas - of the real kind; like to work on those, to think through and infuse that much-needed spark to give them life. I like the the new perspectives - thrown open by crossing physical sciences with humanities.

Challenging my boundaries and stepping out of the comfort zones; it could be in traveling to desert places, chasing the distant mirage; in taking up new roles; in finding a new balance...

Attitude/Values - I don't think a three-point scale does justice; I don't think any number of points would. I know the value of traditions and customs and the deep sense of void one feels when these leave us. I like to be fair in my dealings; I know where to draw a line - it differs from case to case; Reckless... more
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Gujarat, with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Theatre, Automobiles, Clubbing, Hiking
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MusicGhazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Sufi music, World Music
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Automobiles, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Nature, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Sufi music, World Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Golf, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, No Religion
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi
Country Living in India
Diet Veg, Jain
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.