Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH90321816 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Other,pillai
  • Sacramento, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I was born and raised in Sacramento, California and have completed my dental education in India, where I am currently taking my national board. Music is a huge part of my life! I sing carnatic and film music, play the veena, and have given katcheris throughout the United States and India; I have also learnt bharatanatyam. Aside from music, I love to play tennis, chess, and absolutely love to cook and bake. I am an extremely jovial person with a great sense of humor and am looking for someone with similar qualities. I want someone who understands self-respect and also has respect for women. I would really like to create a relationship with my marriage partner in which we can think of each other as best friends as we care for each other.

My family members are all fun-loving, ambitious, and musically inclined. My father is a dentist in Sacramento and owns a practice which my mother manages. I have an extremely dedicated father who has an amazing sense of humor and sings like... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
, Pillai
Lives in Sacramento, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.