Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH90203052 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Baniya,goyal
  • Dallas, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a people person, love watching movies, music, dancing, cooking, spending time with friends n family.
I have a good sense of humor, am ambitious and loves to live life to the fullest.

I have a masters in Software Engineering from UT Dallas and currently working in an MNC in Dallas, i have been in the Dallas from the last 7 years.

I am looking for a partner who is well educated, smart, intelligent and loves to enjoys life.

Best wishes in your search!

We are a close knit family of 4

Dad is a Orthopedic Surgeon running his hospital in Punjab, India.
Mother is working as a District Health officer in Punjab.
Younger brother is pursuing his MBBS from India.
I am settled in Dallas, Texas from the last 7 years.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Baniya, Goyal
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
Born in Sangrur View horoscope
View Horoscope of Abhishek G



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Sangrur, Punjab, with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Singing, Automobiles, Eating out, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineMexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksHumour books, Romantic books
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Bowling, Cricket, Football, Motor Racing
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Eating out, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Cricket, Football, Motor Racing
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.