Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH90162669 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Somerset, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi!!
    I am Name Visible on Login Chaudhuri. I was born and brought up in Calcutta. I completed my undergraduate education from Presidency College, Calcutta, and Masters from Manipal University. I just completed my PhD in neuroscience from University of Nebraska Medical Center, Omaha. At present I am working as a postdoctoral fellow at Rutgers University, New Jersey. I am fun-loving, happy-go-lucky and truly believe that whatever happens happens for the good (although, quite often, it is not so evident to us !!). I believe in the principle 'live ant let live'. I love driving, traveling, trying out new restaurants and enjoy cooking and eating. I like to read. My favorite books are Ayn Rand's The Fountainhead and Atlas Shrugged. I follow European soccer and am a passionate fan of Real Madrid. I would expect by partner to share some of my interests.nnWe are an open-minded, liberal and disciplined family having five members. My Parents stay at Kolkata, West Bengal, India. My father is a practicing chartered accountant since last 30 yrs. My mother is convent educated honours graduate and is engaged in taking care of our family. My elder brother is Computer Engineer & MBA and working in Delhi. My Sister-in-law is also a professional in mass communications & working in Delhi. They have been married about two years back.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Sagittarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Baidya
    • Not Specified
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Science
    • Research Scholar
    • Upto USD 40K
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Somerset, New Jersey
    • India
    • Student Visa
Interests and more
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs... more
    • Country Music, Folk, Ghazals, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop... more
    • Biographies, Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy, History, Humour... more
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Epics, Romantic... more
    • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Cricket, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running... more
    • Bengali, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian... more
    • 31 to 38
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
    • No Mangliks
    • USA
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Corporate Professionals, Education & Training, Engineering... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Above USD 40,000
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.