Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH90064219 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven
  • Johnstown, PA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile is for my Son. He is jovial and charming. Most of his schooling was in central schools in Delhi and Baroda and he was always amongst the top students. He did his Engineering studies in India/US and worked as a software developer for a couple of years before entering Medical School in Chicago(US).
He is currently a surgical resident in Pennsylvania. He is very intelligent - graduated magna cum laude with various awards and scholarships.
He will be starting his fellowship in Cardio-Thoracic Surgery there after.

Name Visible on Login is handsome and respectful, likes to play musical instruments including Harmonica and Guitar. He loves the outdoors/nature and believes strongly in Shri Guru Granth Saheb Ji. Father retired as Chief Engineer, Ministry of Water Resources. Mother is masters in Economics who chose to take care of the family after marriage. His elder sister has done MS in Computer Engg from US and is happily married to a doctor in India.
We are a warm... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Johnstown, PA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Spanish

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Photography, Model building
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, Comics
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Photography, Model building, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Eating out, Travelling
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports, Table-tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Country Living in India, USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.