- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin
  • City of Manchester, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a caring, humorous and fun loving career oriented brother is in indian army connell and other one has is own bussiness and sister working in city bank as a marketing executive. and iam working for hospitality industry in u. k.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in City of Manchester, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from dheradoon, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (2 married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Wine tasting, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Moghlai, North Indian, Rajasthani, Thai
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Reggae
  • MoviesAction, Epic films, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Romantic books, Short stories
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Golf, Shooting Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Wine tasting, Automobiles, Eating out, Shopping, Net surfing, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Moghlai, North Indian, Rajasthani, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Reggae
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Epic films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Golf, Shooting Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
Age 23 to 35
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.