Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH90044889 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Shikarpuri
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My mum just discovered that Shaadi. com is as powerful and resourceful as our neighborhood matchmaker pandit. so here I am. We are a family of three, mum (housewife), dad (retired) and me. I have been working in the hospitality industry since 13 years now. I think it's time for me to take on the next phase of life... Looking for a life partner who is based in Mumbai, can be my best friend, a son to my parents, humble, responsible, good family values, respect's elders, outgoing and open minded. Good sense of humour will be very helpful to take life ahead cheerfully..
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Shikarpuri
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Mula Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
CxO / Chairman / Director / President with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Painting, Learning new languages, Clubbing, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, North Indian, Sindhi
  • MusicAlternative Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Western Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic, Short films
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Clubbing, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, North Indian, Sindhi
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Western Instrumentals, Reggae, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Sindhi, Other
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Masters and Above
Working With Business / Self Employed
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.