Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH90002719 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Devanga,Devanga
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter is currently with Accenture, USA based out of Chicago. She did her engineering in computers. Worked for Accenture and Capegemini in India. She studied and finished her executive MBA with specialisation in Finance from Edith Cowen University, Australia.

    She is beautiful, fair, enthusiastic, vivacious, spiritual, respectful, polite, loving and caring, intelligent and smart by nature. Most of her friends find her a great company to be with and always find her someone whom they can count on. We have brought her up with moral values like ethical living, respecting elders and fellow beings and promoting peace in family and around

    We believe that for her marriage is an important turning point in life, as it decides most of our and her happiness for the rest of her lifetime. Hence she and we hope it to happen with the right person.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Devanga,Devanga
    • Madelia
    • Kannada
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Bharani
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Chinnalapatti
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • USD 100K to 125K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Chicago, Illinois
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Cooking, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Health & Fitness, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Yoga / Meditation
    • Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop, Soft Rock
    • Business / Occupational, Comics, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories
    • Comedy, Romantic
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Carrom, Yoga / Meditation
    • Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 31 to 36
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • USA, Canada
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.