Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH89922031 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Smartha,Madhwa
  • Davanagere, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am simple guy, very caring, down to earth, confident, smart, loving, open minded and understanding person. Completed engineering and working as Technical Specialist for an MNC IT CMMI level 5 company, spent more than 6 years in US and currently residing in Bangalore, my GC is also in progress (perm process is with balca)

    My Partner: My partner would be beautiful, smart, trustworthy, professionally educated and preferably working, from a good family and characters who respects family and friends, caste and language are not important but should be very understanding and family oriented.

    I am happy to provide further details needed.

    Father retired Account manager working for PSU.
    Mother... The best in the world, house maker.
    Elder brother is Dental surgeon married, sister in law is also Dental surgeon and they have one kid they are in Dubai.
    Younger sister working as software engineer and yet to get married.
Basic Info
    • 36 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Smartha,Madhwa
    • Moudgalya
    • Kannada
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Pusya
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Bellary Hospet
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Consultant
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Davanagere, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Health & Fitness, Movies, Pets, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology... more
    • Old film songs
    • Business / Occupational, Romance
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Epics, Horror, Romantic... more
    • Badminton, Cricket, Gym workouts / Weight training, Swimming / Water sports, Tennis
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Kannada
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.