Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH89884395 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha,Bose / Basu
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This seems to be the most difficult task, that is to pen down myself. In short, people around describe me as cheerful, confident, enthusiastic and respectful in nature. I am convent educated, professionally qualified and rate myself adequately responsible. I had completed General Management from IIM-Bangalore, and B.E. in Electronics & Communication from Bangalore University. Currently, I am associated with an IT MNC @ Bangalore.

Along with academics, I had been a sportsman during my school and college days, with my keen interest in both indoor and outdoor sports. I like listening to music, passionate about long drives and a Columbus when it comes to exploring new places. Like all Bongs, I am a foodie and never hesitate to tickle my taste buds with exotic food. But at the same time I am inclined towards fitness, so I never fail to hit the gym in my daily routine.

I belong to a respectable, reputed and a small close knit Bose family, Name Visible on Login happens to be... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Bose / Basu
Belongs to Gautam gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with liberal values. My parents are retired. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Kayastha... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.