Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH89874261 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Chauhan/kataria
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He did his schooling from kendriya Vidyalaya (10),
D.A.V Public School (+2) ,Bokaro Steel city , Graduation From Delhi
University , MBA from Alliance Business Academy , Bangalore. Currently
he is working for IBM India Pvt Ltd.



Our Origin is from west Pakistan Mandi bahawaldin
Jila Gujrat , Punjabi khatri . Myself ( Father ) Rtd as Asst General
Manager from Bokaro Steel Plant and currently working for private
organization as DGM. My wife is a House maker. My Elder Son (Married and
have two Sons) working with Medical Firm Mumbai as Asst Purchase
Manager, My Elder daughter ( have one son) self employed .In short
Middle Class Nuclear Family ,Settled in New Delhi.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Chauhan/kataria
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a family with liberal values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Konkan, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood
  • MusicBhangra Music, Blues, Country Music, Ghazals, Heavy Metal
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Short films
  • SportsBasketball, Hockey, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Konkan, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Blues, Country Music, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Hockey, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Body Type Slim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.