- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Arts
  • Professor
  • Muslim
  • Kashmiri
  • Sunni
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

Its so awkward to write about yourself, isn't it? Yeah,I am sure you agree on that.

I wish someone else could do this for me. Anyways, I will give it a try. Let me be little organised and start with the least important details. I am teaching at a college in Kashmir, India which means I am a professor, but trust me I am not as boring as you may think. I did my studies in psycholniguistics and literature from University of Oxford in the United Kingdom. Immediately after finishing my research at Oxford, I came back to Kashmir and started teaching at school in a distant village.

I continue volunteering for teaching in the schools apart from teaching in college for "bread and butter". In addition to this I occasionally write papers to present in conferences etc, but my heart is more into writing poetry and fiction. Currently I am working on a novel and have just finished shooting a short film, again fiction.

By now you may... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Muslim, Kashmiri
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values.
Education & career
Doctorate in Arts
Professor in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 47
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Grew up in India, Pakistan
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.