Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH89857779 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Computers/ IT
  • Teacher
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Sandwell, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, firstly thanks for stopping by and secondly I'm not sure what I can write which is different to most profiles so I think I will be boring and write the same stuff.

    My friends would say that I am very bubbly, caring person who enjoys meeting new people and making new friends.

    I am looking to seeing if there's anyone out there that's meant for me as I'm at the right stage of my life to move to the next chapter of my life. I believe family should come first and my family mean the world to me. I currently work as a secondary school ICT teacher.

    I am looking for someone who lives in the West Midlands area as I don't want to move too far from my family. Yes I know this is a silly thing to say but I want to stay close to my mum as she's not well so want to be able to see often. I will always treat the other persons family with the same respect I have for mine.

    Anyway I want someone who can be my friend as well as my life partner. I want to be able to travel the world with this person and have a laugh with them as well as start a family. My family consists of my mum, my older brother and now my sister in law.

    I am only looking for someone who was born in the UK as I believe I wont have much in common with someone who is not. Would like to say I never take good pictures. If you would like to get to know me better or want to know more please send and interest.

    Thanks and good luck :)
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • United Kingdom
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Jat
    • Punjabi
    • Punjabi
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Honours degree - Computers/ IT
    • Teacher
    • Dont want to specify
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • Sandwell, West Midlands
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Home / Interior decoration
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping... more
    • Hip-Hop, Pop, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Italian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 29 to 35
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh:Jat
    • Not Important
    • United Kingdom
    • West Midlands
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • United Kingdom
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.