Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH89853866 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Halua
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • This is Name Visible on Login. I'm a Technical Consultant in a MNC Teradata India
    Pvt. Ltd. in Mumbai. I am simple, fun-loving and easy going person. I
    love to enjoy life to fullest. I'm described as a great friend, guide
    and a good listener by my siblings and friends. I believe my family is
    my greatest strength and biggest asset. I have lots of friends and love
    to socialize. I love to listen to music (sufi-, old-classics), watch
    movies(holly-, bolly-, foreign languages) and travel n explore new
    places.



    Family: Liberal and open-hearted parents. My elder brother is a friend,
    guide and philosopher. My eldest brother and bhabhi is my go-to person
    in tricky situations.



    About my partner: I am looking for a life partner who can be friend, guide and philosopher.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Halua
    • Not Specified
    • Odia
    • Bengali, English, Hindi, Oriya
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Jyestha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Bhubaneswar
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Sufi music
    • Business / Occupational, Comics, Self-help, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cycling... more
    • Bengali, Continental, Italian, Konkan, Mexican, North Indian... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All
    • Odia
    • Not Important
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.