Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH89804445 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Chettiar
  • Houston, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I basically am cool, easy going and love sports. I am a liberal and pretty cosmopolitan. And I'm probably the least fussy person you will ever meet

Anyway, a little about myself.... I grew up in Malaysia. I am a doctor and have been working in Florida around a year and a half.

There are no real criteria that i look for in a girl. Everyone is special and as long as she is nice, that's all that matters.
just feel free to send me an Interest and hopefully we'll hit it offnnnuclear family of 6 and quite well off
father s a successful lawyer and mother's a housewife
sister is in finance, married and living in Singapore
elder brother's a lawyer as well, getting married soon i think but he needs to propose first.. they've been together forever!
and the youngest is still in school.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Chettiar
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in Malaysia
Can Speak English, Malay, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAdventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Football, Hockey, Cardio Workouts, Scuba Diving
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Reading
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Football, Hockey, Cardio Workouts, Scuba Diving, Squash, Water Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.