Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH89760621 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana
  • Harrow, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I had left this section blank for a long time but, I think it's time I actually write something down.
I am not exactly sure how to describe myself... I think you will have to meet me to find this out for yourself. I like going cinemas, travelling, go-karting, paint balling; actually anything and everything... lol
I also enjoy going to bars, restaurants and various places in the city with my group of friends.
I would like to find someone who is willing to see the world with me and be my best friend without saying. I hope the man of my dreams can respect me and support me at all times and vise versa.
I would like to meet someone lively, enthusiastic, smart, funny and attractive (to me); obviously not forgetting being genuine and honest...

I love my family and will always be there for them.
Getting married is only once for me... I am looking to meet someone and grow into a relationship eventually!

I would appreciate if you don't send... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana
Lives in Harrow, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My parents run a business. I have 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Wine tasting, Handicraft, Theatre, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Mexican, North Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksFantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsMartial Arts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Painting
  • Interests
  • Technology, Wine tasting, Theatre, Clubbing, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Mexican, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Martial Arts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lohana, Hindu:Vaishnav, Hindu:Vaishnav - Vania
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.