Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH89735379 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Marwari
  • Ranchi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, My name is Name Visible on Login. I have done Bachelors in Commerce (St. Xavier's College, Ranchi)and Diploma in computers(NIIT, Ranchi). Currently working as admin. professional in my relative's business of industrial chemicals.
My friends describe me as : Simple, Genuine and Caring
Motto in Life : Reach the Perfection and Attain Satisfaction
Values : Traditional
Hobbies : Photography, Music, Cricket and Computers
Views on Marriage : Two People and One Soul..

I am looking for a simple, sweet, intelligent girl who could become a perfect life partner.In my family there are six members . My Mummy , Two Bhaiya and Bhabhi. We have our own home in the city . But I,mummy and one bhai bhabhi live in a seperate flat and the other bhai bhabhi and rest of the joint family live in that other home.
Maternal Home - Sambalpur(Orissa)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marwari
Marwari
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Ranchi, Jharkhand, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a family with traditional values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (2 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Automobiles, Movies, Nature, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, South Indian
  • MusicIndipop, Film Music
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Italian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Indipop, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Maheshwari, Hindu:Marwari... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, Marwari, Odia, Rajasthani
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.