Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH89668891 
Profile created by Other
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks for viewing my profile.

Simple Minded, Practical, believe in making things simple and keep it simple, about me in very brief i am a fun loving, jovial person and want to enjoy life.
My expectation from my partner would be first friendship and that's the beginning for any relationship!! I am looking forward for a person who will be a friend and a life partner for life....

Well dats about me in brief and you can know be better if you are seriously interested in my profile then get in touch with me.....We are a probhashi bengali family and native is Assam dad is in business and mom is a home maker. Younger bro and sis are pursuing their engineering from Bangalore.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, French, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Silchar View horoscope
View Horoscope of SH89668891



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Theirs is a family with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Singing, Painting, Adventure Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Adventure Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Baidya... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Software Consultant

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.