Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH89628245 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Nair
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks for stopping by my profile. I like traveling, reading, music, sports, and movies. Though my first marriage did not work out, I still truly believe and stand by the institution of marriage. I am looking for a life long partner, with whom I can grow old with. I believe that with the right person, marriage and life gets transformed into a beautiful journey which you can look forward to every day. Like everybody else, I have my positives and negatives. I am looking for somebody who can accept me the way I am and not try to change me or make something else out of me. Likewise I am willing to accept my partner with all the positives and negatives that he has, and of course I am flexible and open minded to adjustments as and when needed. I believe relationships are all about trust, acceptance and love. If something in my profile resonates with what you have in mind, do drop me a line. ..."
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nair
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kottayam, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I am an only child and don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Eating out
    Read more
  • MusicIndipop, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 40
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.