Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH89626590 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Nair
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a simple, soft spoken and cheerful girl. I have completed my Masters in Clinical Nutrition and super specialization in Maternal and infant nutrition.
I am currently attached to two renowned hospitals in Pune as a consultant. I have a work exp of almost 5 years..I love my job and I am keen on developing my own clinical practice in years to come.

I love singing, listening music, travelling and photography. I have also written newspaper articles in my field of interest and have been working as a faculty for many conferences and workshops at various places in
India.
I am passionate about life and derive happiness from small things. I live in Pune with my parents. They are both retired now after working for more than 35 years for a pvt. firm. My dad was a DGM. Both of them are now enjoying their spare time relaxing, travelling and spending as much as time with us.

My dad is from Kerala whereas my mom is a Maharashtrian and hence I consider... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Nair
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Born in Jalgaon View horoscope
View Horoscope of Rashmi P



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kerala, with moderate values. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Pune
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.