Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH89626503 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Konkani
  • Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I grew up mostly in the Middle East. I completed my Masters & worked for a European company for a few years. Recently moved back to India; pursuing my passion in fine arts & currently managing my own Home decor start up - which has been quite an enriching experience so far. I feel like I have been quite lucky to have the opportunity to be an entrepreneur & do what I love doing! Although- I'm open to going back to the corporate world if and when that happens -but doubt I'd ever stop painting.


    Apart from Art, I love photography & traveling and have been to quite a few countries so far. Always game for a holiday :). I read mostly spiritual books but can be quite a geek when it comes to movies/TV.

    I prefer someone who is city based/ or has spent a few years abroad. Someone well educated from a good family, attractive, and preferably with a sense of humor.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
    • Not Specified
    • Konkani
    • English, Konkani
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Pusya
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Mangalore
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Marketing Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Astronomy, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Driving, Health & Fitness, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games, Gym workouts / Weight training... more
    • Arabic, Konkan, Lebanese, North Indian, Rajasthani, Sindhi... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 30 to 36
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Konkani, Marathi
    • Not Important
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.