Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH89620502 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Bharadwaja gothram
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have a degree in Actuarial Science. Now pursuing Fellowship of Institute of Actuaries.. I am currently working as trainee Actuary in a leading Insurance Company in U. K..

My friends describe me as: considerate and understanding and ever dependable..
Values: Attached to family values, but enjoy life..

Motto in life: Devotion to humanity..
Hobbies: Reading and computer games..
Favorite books: Science fiction and detective novels..
Favorite sports: Football and motor racing..
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Bharadwaja gothram
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Souh India, with moderate values. His father is a professional and his mother is employed. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Japanese, Lebanese, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicAlternative Music, Hip-Hop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Football, Golf
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Movies, Reading, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Japanese, Lebanese, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Hip-Hop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Remixes, Soft Rock, World Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Football, Golf
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Tamil
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.