Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH89571457 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,Gaur
  • Meerut, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
If you must tell me your opinions, tell me what you believe in. I have plenty of doubts of my own.
Easy going, with all the qualities of a Libra Man, If u r given a opportunity to write bout oneself I bet ever one will write the positive and brighter side, so i'm not writing much of myself but my heavens to betsy(goodness) is far, far ahead than my sins! I'M a God Fearing Person.

EDUCATION: Did my bachelor's in commerce, bachelors in law and my post graduation from New zealand in Business Administration..

I guess the space is too low to describe one's personality as it takes, even a life time to understand one.
Turns off: florescent fanatics, Cheap perfumes, unnecessary attitude.
Looking for some1 who can blend herself easily with Indian Ethics and as well With Moderate. ( After been for Four Years in NZ now moved back to India. )

Love travelling. ..have zeal for wild life adventure. .safari any thing adventurous Is fun to do... any... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Gaur
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Cantonese, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is employed. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Lawyer - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Photography, Automobiles, Driving, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican, North Indian
  • MusicHard Rock, Country Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Baseball, Billiard Sports, Chess, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Country Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul, Sufi music, Techno Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Baseball, Billiard Sports, Chess, Cricket, Scuba Diving, Winter Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Baniya
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.